I am proud to introduce our team of staff at Lincoln UTC. We collectively have a wealth of experience in education and industry, drawing from local, national and international experiences to create an outstanding team of committed professionals. We work closely with our students, their families and our industry partners – come and meet us at our next open event to find out more about learning with and working alongside us.

Mr Paul Batterbury

Interim Principal

Mr Stuart Hamer

Vice Principal

Mrs Vicky Weaver

SENCO, Designated Safeguarding Officer & Member of SLT

Mr Stephen Dolman

Chief Finance Officer

Mr Dan Lewin

Head of Engineering

Mrs Sophie Whitehead

2nd i/c Engineering

Mr Matt Samkin

Teacher of Engineering

Mr Mike Kalyn

Teacher of Engineering

Mr Steve Cade

Teacher of Engineering

Mr Russell Baker

Head of Mathematics

Mrs Bethany McCann

Second i/c Mathematics

Mr Dave Tuhey

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Griff Dines

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Alan Barker

Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs Kennedy Taylor-Camm

Head of English

Mr Alistair Brown

Teacher of English

Mr Dean Orviss

Head of Science Department

Mrs Helen Brace

Head of Key Stage 5 & Teacher of Chemistry & Biology

Mr Jamie Tomlin

Teacher of Physics

Mrs Helen Hargreaves

Teacher of Biology

Mr Matthew Hubert

Teacher of Physics, Engineering & Chemistry

Mr Alex Mead

Teacher of Physics

Mr Nemiya Rookwood

Teacher of Computer Science & Games Computing

Mr Trevor Olsson

Teacher of Computer Science

Mr Ross Little

Teacher of Business Studies

Mr Glen More

Teacher of Geography

Mrs Aggi Doughty

Head of Careers & Industrial Partnerships & Leader of PSHE/SMSC/FBV

Mrs Rachel Booth


Mrs Kelly Molkenthin


Mrs Natalie Smith

HR Officer

Mrs Lorna Walker

Finance Manager

Miss Kayleigh Breward

Senior Teaching Assistant

Miss Sophie Donaghey

Teaching Assistant

Miss Pru Graves

Teaching Assistant

Mr Paul Archer

Attendance and Behaviour Officer

Mrs Wendy Caudle

Science Technician

Mrs Hannah Vincent

Examinations Officer

Mrs Katherine Leeder

Data Officer

Mr James Emmett

Senior IT Techician

Mr Martin Barrow

Facilities Manager

Mr David Bray


Mrs Claire Sibley

PA to the Principal

Mr Steve Coupe

Examination Invigilator

Mrs Dawn Jackson

Examination Invigilator

Mrs Gillian Karran

Examination Invigilator

Mr Glyn Hughes

Examination Invigilator

Phil Duff

Engineering Technician


Paul Birt

Chair of the Board of Directors

Head of Human Resources - Siemens Energy Management Division

Geoff Middleton

Vice Chair of the Board of Directors, Chair of General Purpose Committee, responsibility for SEND & Safeguarding

CEO of No Limits Enterprise
Link Director: Safeguarding, SEND & CLA

Neil Main


Managing Director, Micrometric.
Link Director: Science & Computer Science

Simon Gregory

Director (with responsibility for Baker Dearing Trust Links)

Group Director, Lindum.
Link Director: Business Studies

Frank Carchedi


Director, Siemens.
Link Director: Mathematics & Engineering

Dr David Cobham

Director & Chair of Quality and Standards Committee

Head of School of Computer Science, University of Lincoln.
Link Director: Science & Computer Science

Pete Brown

Director (Parent), Vice Chair of Finance & Audit Committee

Maintainability Engineer, Siemens.
Link Director: Mathematics & Engineering

Mr Andrew Ogg


Chartered Accountant